The Specialist Certificate programmes last for 12 months and are modular of structure. These programmes have been specially designed for MSc students, BSc graduates, young professionals or students with 2 or more years of study in one of the natural sciences or related subjects, who would like to become a specialist in a certain area of expertise.


Make your choice below:

News Overview

Cooperation China Agricultural University

28-10-2016 • Member of the Executive Board of Van Hall Larenstein Diane Keizer-Mastenbroek and vice president Gong Yuanshi of China Agricultural University (CAU) signed an agreement on October 26th in Beijing to start extensive cooperation.  read more

We are using cookies for the functioning of this site and to get statistics from visits. These statistics help us to improve the site even further. See our cookie explanation page for the use of cookies and the statistics.
By using this website we assume that you agree with our statements.
We use cookies for this site, by visiting we
assume that you agree with our statements.
I agree