The Supervisory Board is currently composed of:

Mrs N. Harms (1956)

Appointed a member of the Supervisory Board as of 1 April 2016 and president of the Education Research and Quality Committee (OOK) as of 2 November 2016. Mrs Harms is the former education director and director of the Department of Earth Sciences at the Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam. Mrs. Harms is a Dutch national.

P.C. Heijne (1964)

Member of the Supervisory Board since 1 November 2020 and president of the Audit Committee since 16 December 2020. Mr Heijne is director and co-founder of Zero Hunger Lab at Tilburg University. Mr Heijne is a Dutch national.

H.W.J Ovink (1967)

President of the Supervisory Board as of 1 November 2020 and member of the Appointments and Remuneration Committee since 16 December 2020. Mr Ovink is an International Water Affairs Special Envoy for the Kingdom of the Netherlands. Mr Ovink holds the Dutch nationality.

Mr J.S.W. Ozenga (1978)

Member of the Supervisory Board since 1 April 2017 and member of the Audit Committee since 1 June 2017.

Mr Ozenga is the municipal clerk / Managing Director of the Municipality of Heemskerk. Appointed vice-president of the Supervisory Board and president of the Appointment and Remuneration Committee with effect from 18 December 2019. Mr Ozenga holds the Dutch nationality.

Mrs M.A.H. de Rond-Schouten (1983)

Member of the Supervisory Board since 1 November 2020 and president of the Education, Research and Quality Committee since 16 December 2020. Mrs Rond-Schouten is Marketing Director for Swine & Digital Innovation at the ForFarmers Group and a sustainable agricultural entrepreneur. Mrs De Rond-Schouten holds the Dutch nationality.

Mr A. Schaap (1958)

Member of the Supervisory Board since 1 November 2019. Mr Schaap is an independent programme/project manager, consultant and supervisor in the dairy field. Appointed as a member of the Education, Research and Quality Committee, effective 18 December 2019. Mr Schaap holds the Dutch nationality.

name	1 st	Reappointment	Expiration of term
	appointment		
N. Harms	01/04/2016	01/04/2020	31/03/2024
P.C. Heijne	01/11/2020		31/10/2024
H.W.J Ovink	01/11/2020		31/10/2024
J.S.W. Ozenga	01/04/2017		31/03/2021
M.A.H. de Rond-	01/11/2020		31/10/2024
Schouten			
A. Schaap	01/11/2019		31/10/2023

Secondary employment activities of all Supervisory Board members

N. Harms

Partner at the Tjalma-Harms agricultural enterprise
President of the board of the Nederlandse Vioolbouwschool foundation

P.C. Heijne

Member of the Supervisory Board and Audit Committee of MBO Utrecht

H.W.J Ovink

Member of the board of Resilient Cities Catalyst, New York President of the International Advisory Board of Deltares Member of the board of Rebuild by Design, New York

J.S.W. Ozenga

President of the supervisory board of Fries Sociaal Planbureau

A. Schaap

Owner of the sole proprietorship 'Schaap - Power in Partnership', consultancy, project and programme management

Member of the Supervisory Board of Join-data

Member of the Advisory Board of Amalthea Coöperatie melkgeitenhouders u.a.